Moxie Girls Fight Back!

I just finished Moxie by Jennifer Matheiu and IT IS SO GOOD!


I’ll be doing a full review later this week. But ugh it is so good! I can’t wait for people to start reading this book!

Speaking of fighting back…

I’m still pushing on despite my loss of my official clock…


I’ve got roughly 2 and a half hours left to go. I won’t be able to start and finish a whole book in that time, so I’m going to try to finish my eARC of Girls Made of Snow and Glass by Melissa Bashardoust.


See you on the other side!

Leave a Reply

